Recensioni

8,3
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,6
Comfort
7,8
Posizione della struttura
8,6
Servizi
7,8
Staff
8,6
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,1

Recensioni

    Stefano Riccardo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    29 agosto 2016
    Il clima tetro della sala colazioni.
    Grande tranquillità della struttura, letto comodissimo, minibar fornitissimo.
    Lasse
    dk

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    23 maggio 2018
    The breafask is served at 8 which is way too late in the day and to me this a serious drawback.
    Excellent parking. The staff is well versed in Both English and German. The clerck eagerly helped me find an auto repair shop.
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    11 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Wojciech
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 settembre 2017
    There was no shower gel in the bathroom :(
    Tasty breakfast, great service
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    25 luglio 2017

    Overall pasant stay

    Minibar fridge was not working. Bed sheet was too small, did not cover entire mattress and therefore crumbled up in middle of bed during the night.
    Cleanliness, friendly staff, location, free parking for our motorcycles (one night)
    Chris the Traveller
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,5
    23 giugno 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Michael
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    29 maggio 2017

    A very nice and relaxing weekend

    Change the money beforehand in the city because the courses at the beach are very bad.
    The hotel is direct on a park, in a few minutes you are at the promenade. We had a room with direct access to the terasse. The room is clean and well equipped. The breakfast is country typical with many delicious little things.
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    28 maggio 2017

    Nice small hotel

    Very kind and helpful receptionist. Nice and clean. Safe parking with gate. Close to city.
    Renate
    dk

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    21 agosto 2016
    breakfast was very boring.
    location was perfect.Close to town and beach.
    Annette
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    28 luglio 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Peparot
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    30 giugno 2016

    Good location, close to beaches life and bike paths to germany!

    Peparot
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    26 giugno 2016

    Lovely place between Beach and city center!

    Flexibel and friendly.
    Audrey
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    2 giugno 2016
    The roof was low- my friend hit her head, not quite dark enough as we had a skylight above so I woke early. Wifi was poor in the room.
    Great bed, nice room with lots of space and quiet, good breakfast, nice location between the beach and the town