This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
7.7
Property location
8.6
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.6
Value
8.0
Reviews
    Wojciech
    pl
    10
    3 September 2017
    There was no shower gel in the bathroom :(
    Tasty breakfast, great service
    de
    8.8
    25 July 2017
    Overall pasant stay
    Minibar fridge was not working. Bed sheet was too small, did not cover entire mattress and therefore crumbled up in middle of bed during the night.
    Cleanliness, friendly staff, location, free parking for our motorcycles (one night)
    Chris the Traveller
    ch
    8.5
    23 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    de
    9.6
    29 May 2017
    A very nice and relaxing weekend
    Change the money beforehand in the city because the courses at the beach are very bad.
    The hotel is direct on a park, in a few minutes you are at the promenade. We had a room with direct access to the terasse. The room is clean and well equipped. The breakfast is country typical with many delicious little things.
    se
    9.6
    28 May 2017
    Nice small hotel
    Very kind and helpful receptionist. Nice and clean. Safe parking with gate. Close to city.
    Renate
    dk
    7.1
    21 August 2016
    breakfast was very boring.
    location was perfect.Close to town and beach.
    Annette
    se
    7.9
    28 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Björn
    se
    9.6
    30 June 2016
    Good location, close to beaches life and bike paths to germany!
    Björn
    se
    9.6
    26 June 2016
    Lovely place between Beach and city center!
    Flexibel and friendly.
    Audrey
    nz
    8.8
    2 June 2016
    The roof was low- my friend hit her head, not quite dark enough as we had a skylight above so I woke early. Wifi was poor in the room.
    Great bed, nice room with lots of space and quiet, good breakfast, nice location between the beach and the town
Close